Switch to Text-Only Website Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2002-2003 OCAA Men's Basketball West Region Champions

Front Row (Left to Right): Eliran Kikos, Kadafi Farquharson, Mike Beccaria (Assistant Coach), Ralph Nero (Head Coach), Tony Ferruzi (Assistant Coach), Edson Jones, Anthony Divizio

Back Row (Left to Right): Brad Dearborn, Jay Lantz, Kyle Young, Kevin Ellington, Antonio Lepaine, Levar Morgan, Richard Welcome (Manager), Nedzad Seferoevic, Jamaal Cornwall