Switch to Text-Only Website Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2003-2004 OCAA Men's Touch Football Champions

Front Row (Left to Right): Pat Parkinson, Ross Wood, Miguel Johnson, Ron Debusschere, Dan Watson, Rob Otter, Kevin Musgrave, Neil Box

Back row (Left to Right): Randy Conlon (Coach), Jeymee Kitchenham, Anderson St. Valle, Trevor Scott, Todd Bonk, Larry Bone (Coach)