Department of Athletics & Recreation Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Sarkis
Intercollegiate Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7583 rsarkis@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Hurley
Facilities Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 4177 mhurley@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Puillandre
Communications & Events Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex: 7681 mpuillandre@niagaracollege.ca
Jenna Wilson
Campus Recreation Coordinator
905-735-2211 ex. 7561 jewilson@niagaracollege.ca
Amy Kasubeck
Athletic Therapist
905-735-2211 ex: 7252 aolar@niagaracollege.ca
Carly Romkema
Athletic Therapist
905-735-2211 ex: 7252 cromkema@niagaracollege.ca
Koryn Freeman
Fitness Coordinator
kfreeman@niagaracollege.ca
James Protonentis
Assistant Facility Coordinator
japrotonentis@niagaracollege.ca
Connor Diacur
Assistant Facility Coordinator
cdiacur@niagaracollege.ca
Mike Boyd
Assistant Facility Coordinator
mboyd@niagaracollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hurley
Head Coach
905-735-2211 x 4177 mhurley@niagaracollege.ca
Phil Mosley
Head Coach
Clinton Springer
Assistant Coach
Brayden Epp
Assistant Coach
CJ Smith
Assistant Coach
Sharano Hanna
Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Beccaria
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 mbeccaria@niagaracollege.ca
Jon Hiller
Assistant Coach
CJ Smith
Assistant Coach
Nicole Didomenico
Assistant Coach
Samantha Corbett
Manager

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Groenveld
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 ngroenveld@niagaracollege.ca
Logan Varga
Assistant Coach
Jeff Scott
Assistant Coach
Nathan Snippe
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Botelho
Assistant Coach
Kerissa Beach
Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Bishop
Manager

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank DeChellis
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 fdechellis@niagaracollege.ca
Gerry D'Angelo
Assistant Coach
Rino Berardi
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Lalama
Head Coach
905-735-2211 x 7155 rlalama@niagaracollege.ca
Gary Condon
Assistant Coach
Jessica Danku
Assistant Coach
Gerry D'Angelo
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Upshaw
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex. 7155 aupshaw@niagaracollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Thin
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 jthin@niagaracollege.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Thin
Head Coach
905-735-2211 ex: 7155 tthin@niagaracollege.ca